Menu
Home Page

Fun In School

Friday 8th May

Friday 8th May 1
As one of our learning activities, children designed medals for key workers using the inspiration of WWII medals.

Friday 1st May 

 

We have spent a whole morning making Flexagons. The children have persevered and improved on their work when it went wrong.

 

Friday 1st May

Friday 1st May 1
Friday 1st May 2
Friday 1st May 3
Friday 1st May 4
Friday 1st May 5
Friday 1st May 6

Flexagons

Still image for this video

trim.5AF7FD30-3251-4262-8906-10B9E4B3955D.MOV

Still image for this video

trim.7AA1E9EB-8E6E-412A-8639-EE99BDB8C18B.MOV

Still image for this video

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020 1
Friday 24th April 2020 2

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020 1

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Friday 3rd April

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Top